That night

I remember, that night

You told me my eyes were blue and to look at you,

That night, I know I saw the cliff and yeah it was you

I am afraid to jump, and get hurt.

But that night, I was at the verge of jumping

Until I saw you smile, and found I’m falling

Falling but no one’s watching

Even you..

That night I fall but no one catch me.




Now, I’m falling to pieces

Hoping that night, will be one day

And one day,

You’ll be back, you will

Pick me and fixed me.




I saw you from the far,

You were smiling but that night,

I’m not falling I’m hurting.




It’s been years but until now I’m waiting

Waiting and hoping,

For that night becomes One day.
Leave a Reply

